BOARD OF TRUSTEES

PRESIDENT
Ashley Morales, CPA
International Paper
6420 Poplar Ave
Memphis, TN 38197
(901) 304-9703 (C)
Ashley.Morales@ipaper.com

VICE PRESIDENT-DEVELOPMENT
Sandra Richtermeyer, Ph.D., CPA, CMA
Dean – Manning School of Business
University of Massachusetts Lowell
One University Avenue
Lowell, MA 01854
(978-934-2845 (W)
Sandra_Richtermeyer@uml.edu

SECRETARY
Alexandra L. Miller, CPA
7403 E. Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85715
(520) 721-5000 (W)
(520) 721-5044 (F)
alexmillercpa@mindspring.com

TREASURER
Patsy C. Culver, CPA
PO Box 1861
Alpine, TX 79831
972-977-1670 (C)
1-866-283-1076 (F)
patsy@cpaculver.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Robert E. Bendetti, Jr., CPA
LCE
4360 Corporate Road
Charleston, SC 29405-7445
(912) 663-2993 (C)
(843) 744-3971 (F)
rbendetti@lce.com

TRUSTEES
Marcine Johnson
Accounting & Tax Advisory Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 965248
Marietta, GA 30066-0005
(770) 924-8786 (W)
(678) 809-1444 (F)
mjatas@bellsouth.net

Blane Ruschak, CPA, MAcc
KPMG
3 Chestnut Ridge Rd.
Montvale, NJ 07645
(201) 307-8277 (W)
(213) 630-8015 (F)
(310) 569-3074 (Cell)
blaneruschak@kpmg.com


Laurie Burney, Ph.D., CMA, CPA
Baylor University
Department of Accounting
and Business Law
One Bear Place #98002
Waco, TX 76798-8002
(254) 710-6109 (W)
(254) 710-1067 (F)
Laurie_Burney@Baylor.edu

Jack Wright
Prothro, Willhelmi & Company, PLLC
Tyler, TX
wrightjack5@yahoo.com

Amal Said, Ph.D.
Northern Kentucky University
Department of Accounting and Business Law
BC 363B
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572.5499 (W)
SaidA1@NKU.edu

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
The Educational Foundation for
Women in Accounting

7946 Clyo Rd. Suite A
Centerville, Ohio 45459
(937) 424-3391
info@efwa.org

This compilation tackles the different methods members of the EFWA see as the best ways to support the organization, and in turn, women in accounting.

EFWA members give their advice to women pursuing scholarships and the best ways to go about it.