EFWA Announces 2016 Scholarship Awards

December 05, 2016

Congratulations to the 2016 Scholarship Award Winners. 

We had a great response of quality applicants for our scholarships this year. Our committee had a tough job working through the submissions. Congratulations, ladies! Your hard work and dedication are to be commended and we hope to see great things from you in the future.

IMA Graduate Scholarship – Ngoc Do Beckenthal

IMA Undergraduate Scholarships – Kara Kenny and Deidre Sweet

Michele L. McDonald Memorial Scholarships – Madison Gaither and Brianna Laver

Moss Adams Foundation Scholarship – Yvette Zavala

Laurels Fund Scholarship - Jordan Alleyne Rippy


We appreciate the time and effort each candidate put into their applications. All eligible candidates are encouraged to apply again in 2017. We will be opening a new and improved online submission procedure in January 2017.